CONTACTS

Recherche par distance


Madame Agnès Sesmat
Responsable Départementale
03 83 72 27 21
06 23 23 16 80
sesmatagnes@yahoo.fr
Madame Anne-Thérèse Adant
Responsable Départementale
03 83 52 88 20
famille.vallance.adant@wanadoo.fr
Madame Christiane Hirtz
Co-Responsable Régionale
03 69 65 76 06
christiane.hirtz@gmail.com
Madame Marie-Lise Meneboo
02 98 05 41 90
marie-lise.meneboo@orange.fr
Monsieur Eric Degoutin
04 67 95 07 14
ericms34@aol.com
Madame Jocelyne Tamisier
04 67 81 41 68
06 86 98 16 66
jocelyne.tamisier@ancc.asso.fr
Madame Dominique Lebrun
04 67 67 04 53
06 67 44 49 02
domilebrun@sfr.fr
Madame Marie-Suzanne Perrot
Présidente Régionale
03 61 92 91 11
ancchautsdefrance@gmail.com
Madame Nathalie Hachez
03 27 83 25 78
nathalie.hachez@free.fr
Madame Marcelle Blandel
02 99 67 79 20
marcelle.blandel@wanadoo.fr
Madame Marie-Paule Masseron
Présidente de l'Association
06 13 09 18 55
masseronmarie@orange.fr
Madame Patricia Fourel
06 87 99 90 51
patriciafourel@hotmail.fr
Monsieur Sébastien Pillias
webmaster du site de l'Association : ancc.asso.fr
06 16 80 09 55
sebastien.pillias@ancc.asso.fr
Madame Annie Bordeau
Présidente Régionale
01 74 09 37 74
06 88 82 48 98
annie.bordeau@wanadoo.fr
Madame Andrée Chevalier
01 69 25 13 71
Madame Danielle Lallemand
Secrétaire et Trésorière adjointe de l'Association
01 46 52 11 85
06 18 21 90 25
da.mand@aliceadsl.fr
Monsieur Yves Brousseau
Trésorier de l'Association
09 66 83 86 36
ybrousseau@orange.fr
Madame Séverine Thorel
03 21 19 36 96
thorel.severine@yahoo.fr
Monsieur Jean-Baptiste Forêt
09 52 32 61 90
06 70 44 05 49
jbforet@orange.fr
Monsieur Alain Amblard
09 50 78 16 05
alain_amblard@hotmail.com